skip navigation

    Closing Day

    Get Ready to have some Fun!

    Laguna Hills Little League Closing Day will be held on May 22nd.  We'll start with  our Board of Director elections, then check out our amazing raffle and auction items!  We even have a new bike and Angels tickets to win! There will be player competitions, bomb pops, bubbles and more.  Then stay to cheer on our 2 Laguna Hills AA teams in their Championship Game at 3:00.

    All of this will take place at the Community Center Field on May 22nd.  


    9:00am: Election and Auctions Open; T-Ball and Rookie Baseball Games Begin

    10:30: T-Ball League Competitions and Balloon Artists begin

    11:15: Rookie League Competitions

    12:00: A League Competitions

    1:00: AA/AAA/Majors/Intermediate Home Run Derby

    2:00: Last Call for Auction Bids

    2:30: Auction Ends, Raffle Items Drawn

    3:00: AA Championship Game Begins


    Dine out/Take Out Fundraiser

    Join your team at Raising Canes Laguna Hills for the tastiest way to support our League.  Be sure to mention the Fundraiser at check out or when ordering online and show the flyer linked below.

    May 25th, 2021 from 11:00am - 9:00pm

    23971 El Toro Rd Laguna Hills, CA 92653


    Print your flyer here.

    LHLL Spirit Wear

    Show your spirit! LHLL Spirit Wear is now available at LHLL events and through our online ordering process!!  Click on the link below to start your order.

    Look for spirit wear at Closing Day.

    2021 Sponsors

    LHLL Information

    Be sure that you are receiving the most up to date information from LHLL by signing into and updating your e-mail notification preferences. Profile > Settings > Notification Settings

    Facebook Fun

    Laguna Hills Little League is on Facebook. Learn what's happening, Get announcements, share pictures from your games, and more.

    4779 header r1


    If it is raining, or has recently rained, call the LHCC MUDLINE to determine if fields are open for play or have been closed.  Field status is not determined by LHCC until 2:00 PM each weekday for the following 24 hours. Weekend updates will be posted by 7:00 AM.

    MUDLINE  # 949.707.2689

    California COVID-19 Guidance

    The California Department of Public Health has published new guidance for the resumption of youth sports.  Laguna Hills Little League plans to resume competition in March.  All participants will need to provide a COVID-19 Player Informed Consent Waiver.  Please view the guidance and consent waiver below.

    Proud Member of District 55